Contact the Committee Members

Committee Contact Details:

If you have any items you wish to be brought up at the next committee meeting, please let Ian know a couple of weeks before the committee date, to be added to the agenda.

Chairperson: Dot Bedenham 35 Ham Lane, Gosport, Hants, PO12 4AN

Tel 023 9252 9518

Secretary: Ian Jeffery 11 Harcourt Road, Gosport, Hants PO12 3NR

Tel 023 9252 3358 Mob 078 1751 7995  Email

Assistant Secretary: Denise Davis

Treasurer: Pat Tilley

Assistant Treasurer:


Bob Harrop

Heather Leal 67 St Helens Road, Gosport, Hants, PO12 2RL

Tel 023 9258 1354

Irene Robinson

AGM Agenda, Minutes and Nomination Form